| |Join NCA!

NCA Staff

President & CEO

William (Bill) Murray

I take my coffee hot, black and fresh

wmmurray@ncausa.org

 

Director of Administration/Assistant to the President

Donna Pacheco

I don’t always drink coffee, but when I do it must be NCA Convention time 

djpacheco@ncausa.org

 

Director of Member Relations

Theresa Bartlett

I take my coffee with a little extra milk

trbartlett@ncausa.org

 

Director of External Relations & Communications

Joseph DeRupo

I take my coffee with a little milk

jfderupo@ncausa.org

 

Customer Service Manager

Thrisha Andrews

I take my coffee light and sweet

tcandrews@ncausa.org

 

Communications & Content Development Manager

Kyra Auffermann

I take my coffee by the gallon

kmauffermann@ncausa.org

 

Member Value & Engagement Manager

Matthew Cariani

I take my coffee freshly ground and black

mcariani@ncausa.org

 

Member Programs & Services Manager

Doreen Madigan

I take my coffee black

dmadigan@ncausa.org